Russia: Zemstvo Stamps & Labels - Rare Stamps Auction #14

Mar 17, 12:31 PM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 18, 03:31 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 17, 08:31 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 17, 02:31 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 17, 10:31 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 17, 01:31 PM
EDT / New York Mar 17, 03:31 PM
Ended on 17, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

Russia: Zemstvo Stamps & Labels - Rare Stamps Auction #14 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 17, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1910 6k Lokhvitsa Zemstvo, Russia (Only 2500 Isued, Schmidt #35I, Signed, CV $170) (Lot 689)" was the most expensive lot with $140 hammer price.

55 bidders participated

504 items were listed

499 items were sold

99% of sales efficiency

$140 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 504-603 All prices in USD
Lots: 604-703 All prices in USD
Lots: 704-803 All prices in USD
Lots: 804-903 All prices in USD
Lots: 904-1003 All prices in USD
Show more