Russian Civil War: Locals, Armies, Siberia & Caucasus- Rare Stamps Auction #18

Sep 29, 02:36 PM PST
CST / Beijing Sep 30, 05:36 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 29, 11:36 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 29, 04:36 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 30, 12:36 AM
MDT / Denver Sep 29, 03:36 PM
EDT / New York Sep 29, 05:36 PM
Ended on 29, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

Russian Civil War: Locals, Armies, Siberia & Caucasus- Rare Stamps Auction #18 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Huntersville. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 29, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $2. "1921 20k on 14k Nikolaevsk-on-Amur Priamur Provisional Government (Signed, Only 15 Issued, CV $3,000) (Lot 692)" was the most expensive lot with $400 hammer price.

97 bidders participated

594 items were listed

588 items were sold

99% of sales efficiency

$400 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 593-692 All prices in USD
Lots: 693-792 All prices in USD
Lots: 793-892 All prices in USD
Lots: 893-992 All prices in USD
Lots: 993-1092 All prices in USD
Show more