Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction)

Jul 29, 10:33 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 30, 01:33 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 29, 07:33 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 29, 12:33 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 29, 08:33 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 29, 11:33 AM
EDT / New York Jul 29, 01:33 PM
Ended on Jul 29, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 29, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "Russian Empire, Group 1 (Cancelled) (Lot 60)" was the most expensive lot with $5 hummer price.

13 bidders participated

93 items were listed

49 items were sold

53% of sales efficiency

$5 highest hammer price