Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction)

Aug 2, 10:34 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 03, 01:34 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 02, 07:34 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 02, 12:34 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 02, 08:34 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 02, 11:34 AM
EDT / New York Aug 02, 01:34 PM
Ended on Aug 2, 2019
Oldlouis Auctions

Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUkraine, City Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Aug 2, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1914-15, Russian Empire, Charity Semi-postal Issue, Block of Four (Cancelled) (Lot 80)" was the most expensive lot with $5 hammer price.

12 bidders participated

94 items were listed

30 items were sold

32% of sales efficiency

$5 Highest hammer prices