Russian Empire, Offices, Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Stamps Auction)

Aug 9, 10:38 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 10, 01:38 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 09, 07:38 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 09, 12:38 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 09, 08:38 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 09, 11:38 AM
EDT / New York Aug 09, 01:38 PM
Ended on Aug 9, 2019
Oldlouis Auctions

Russian Empire, Offices, Civil War, Ukrainian Tridents (Daily Stamps Auction) by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUkraine, City Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Aug 9, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1917, Russian Empire, Stamp Money (Cancelled) (Lot 88)" was the most expensive lot with $5 hammer price.

10 bidders participated

98 items were listed

31 items were sold

32% of sales efficiency

$5 Highest hammer prices