Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, Civil War, USSR (Daily Auction)

Aug 19, 10:30 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 20, 01:30 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 19, 07:30 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 19, 12:30 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 19, 08:30 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 19, 11:30 AM
EDT / New York Aug 19, 01:30 PM
Ended on Aug 19, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, Civil War, USSR (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Aug 19, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1947, USSR, The Reconstruction (Imperf, Full Set, MNH) (Lot 78)" was the most expensive lot with $7 hummer price.

14 bidders participated

90 items were listed

41 items were sold

46% of sales efficiency

$7 highest hammer price