Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, Ukrainian Tridents, RSFSR (Daily Auction)

Jul 22, 10:33 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 23, 01:33 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 22, 07:33 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 22, 12:33 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 22, 08:33 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 22, 11:33 AM
EDT / New York Jul 22, 01:33 PM
Ended on Jul 22, 2019
Oldlouis Stamps

Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, Ukrainian Tridents, RSFSR (Daily Auction) by Oldlouis Stamps was held in Ukraine, city Kiev. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Jul 22, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1915, Russian Empire, Charity Semi-postal Issue, Perforation 13,5 (Full Set) (Lot 68)" was the most expensive lot with $7 hummer price.

17 bidders participated

93 items were listed

43 items were sold

46% of sales efficiency

$7 highest hammer price