Russian Mute Postmarks: A. Levin Part of Collection - Specialized Auction #15

Apr 30, 01:22 PM PST
CST / Beijing May 01, 04:22 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 30, 10:22 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 30, 03:22 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 30, 11:22 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 30, 02:22 PM
EDT / New York Apr 30, 04:22 PM
Ended on 30, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

Russian Mute Postmarks: A. Levin Part of Collection - Specialized Auction #15 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 12:00 PM PDT on 30, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $58. "Mute Cancellation of Allencul, Postcard Town’s Name in the Text (Allencul, Levin #572.01, p. 157) (Lot 3121)" was the most expensive lot with $240 hammer price.

25 bidders participated

265 items were listed

83 items were sold

31% of sales efficiency

$240 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 3000-3099 All prices in USD
Lots: 3100-3199 All prices in USD
Lots: 3200-3264 All prices in USD