Russian Postal History - Big Sale, Part 1

Oct 12, 04:03 PM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 13, 07:03 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 13, 01:03 AM
CDT / Chicago Oct 12, 06:03 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 13, 02:03 AM
MDT / Denver Oct 12, 05:03 PM
EDT / New York Oct 12, 07:03 PM
Ended on 12, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

Russian Postal History - Big Sale, Part 1 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Huntersville. It started at 08:00 AM PDT on 12, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1917 Letter from Gomel to Odessa, Hitch 5 Stamps Sc. 121 (Lot 425)" was the most expensive lot with $110 hammer price.

65 bidders participated

484 items were listed

482 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$110 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1-100 All prices in USD
Lots: 101-200 All prices in USD
Lots: 201-300 All prices in USD
Lots: 301-400 All prices in USD
Lots: 401-484 All prices in USD