Russian Postal History - Big Sale, Part 2

Oct 13, 06:42 PM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 14, 09:42 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 14, 03:42 AM
CDT / Chicago Oct 13, 08:42 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 14, 04:42 AM
MDT / Denver Oct 13, 07:42 PM
EDT / New York Oct 13, 09:42 PM
Ended on 13, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

Russian Postal History - Big Sale, Part 2 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Huntersville. It started at 08:00 AM PDT on 13, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "Pharmacist of the Ukrainian State, Odessa, on the card of the Provisional government (P29) to Germany, 1922, via Moscow (Lot 1060)" was the most expensive lot with $160 hammer price.

67 bidders participated

643 items were listed

643 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$160 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 485-584 All prices in USD
Lots: 585-684 All prices in USD
Lots: 685-784 All prices in USD
Lots: 785-884 All prices in USD
Lots: 885-984 All prices in USD
Show more