Russian Postal History: Civil War 1917-1923 & WWII Military Mail - Auction #24

Aug 20, 10:10 AM PST
CST / Beijing Aug 21, 01:10 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 20, 07:10 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 20, 12:10 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 20, 08:10 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 20, 11:10 AM
EDT / New York Aug 20, 01:10 PM
Ended on 20, 2022
Oldlouis Auctions

Russian Postal History: Civil War 1917-1923 & WWII Military Mail - Auction #24 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Huntersville. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 20, 2022. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $34. "1921 (19 Feb) Wrangel Army, Russian Civil War cover from Antigona to Tuzla, total franked with 20000 R (Overprint on Margin) (Lot 3566)" was the most expensive lot with $200 hammer price.

19 bidders participated

201 items were listed

59 items were sold

29% of sales efficiency

$200 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 3558-3657 All prices in USD
Lots: 3658-3757 All prices in USD
Lots: 3758-3758 All prices in USD
Lot Number Price
3758 $2