Soviet Union: Chronology, Compete Sets - Rare Stamps Auction #14

Mar 24, 01:33 PM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 25, 04:33 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 24, 09:33 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 24, 03:33 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 24, 11:33 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 24, 02:33 PM
EDT / New York Mar 24, 04:33 PM
Ended on 24, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

Soviet Union: Chronology, Compete Sets - Rare Stamps Auction #14 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 24, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1934-1961 USSR Collection (54 Pages of Canceled Sets and Stamps) (Lot 2334)" was the most expensive lot with $425 hammer price.

109 bidders participated

564 items were listed

564 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$425 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 2334-2433 All prices in USD
Lots: 2434-2533 All prices in USD
Lots: 2534-2633 All prices in USD
Lots: 2634-2733 All prices in USD
Lots: 2734-2833 All prices in USD
Show more