Soviet Union: Chronology, Complete Sets - Rare Stamps Auction #16

Jun 29, 01:42 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jun 30, 04:42 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 29, 10:42 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 29, 03:42 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 29, 11:42 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 29, 02:42 PM
EDT / New York Jun 29, 04:42 PM
Ended on 29, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

Soviet Union: Chronology, Complete Sets - Rare Stamps Auction #16 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 29, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1935 The Rescue of Ice-Breaker Chelyuskin Crew, Soviet Union USSR (Full Set) (Lot 2384)" was the most expensive lot with $500 hammer price.

119 bidders participated

589 items were listed

584 items were sold

99% of sales efficiency

$500 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 2005-2104 All prices in USD
Lots: 2105-2204 All prices in USD
Lots: 2205-2304 All prices in USD
Lots: 2305-2404 All prices in USD
Lots: 2405-2504 All prices in USD
Show more