Soviet Union: Chronology Full Sets - Rare Stamps Auction №10

Sep 29, 01:13 PM PST
CST / Beijing Sep 30, 04:13 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 29, 10:13 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 29, 03:13 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 29, 11:13 PM
MDT / Denver Sep 29, 02:13 PM
EDT / New York Sep 29, 04:13 PM
Ended on 29, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Soviet Union: Chronology Full Sets - Rare Stamps Auction №10 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 29, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1949 25th Anniversary of Death of Lenin Mausoleum Block Sheet (Lot 2240)" was the most expensive lot with $200 hammer price.

103 bidders participated

429 items were listed

427 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$200 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1845-1944 All prices in USD
Lots: 1945-2044 All prices in USD
Lots: 2045-2144 All prices in USD
Lots: 2145-2244 All prices in USD
Lots: 2245-2273 All prices in USD