Soviet Union & RSFSR - Rare Stamps Auction №5, 2019

Sep 26, 11:28 AM
CST / Beijing Sep 27, 02:28 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 26, 08:28 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 26, 01:28 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 26, 09:28 PM
MDT / Denver Sep 26, 12:28 PM
EDT / New York Sep 26, 02:28 PM
Ended on Sep 26, 2019
Oldlouis Auctions

Soviet Union & RSFSR - Rare Stamps Auction №5, 2019 by Oldlouis Auctions was held in United States, city Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Sep 26, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1935 USSR The Rescue of Ice-Breaker Chelyuskin Crew (Full Set, MNH) (Lot 667)" was the most expensive lot with $750 hummer price.

87 bidders participated

263 items were listed

261 items were sold

99% of sales efficiency

$750 highest hammer price

Lots: 504-603 All prices in USD
Lots: 604-703 All prices in USD