Soviet Union & RSFSR: Varieties, Errors, Blocks of Four - Rare Stamps Auction №7

Mar 31, 04:18 PM PST
CST / Beijing Apr 01, 04:18 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 31, 10:18 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 31, 03:18 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 31, 11:18 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 31, 02:18 PM
EDT / New York Mar 31, 04:18 PM
Ended on 31, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Soviet Union & RSFSR: Varieties, Errors, Blocks of Four - Rare Stamps Auction №7 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 12:00 PM EDT on 31, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1923 RSFSR Philately for the Workers, Labor (Silver Overprint, Signed, CV $1100) (Lot 2959)" was the most expensive lot with $375 hammer price.

102 bidders participated

517 items were listed

515 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$375 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 2463-2539 All prices in USD
Lots: 2540-2635 All prices in USD
Lots: 2636-2732 All prices in USD
Lots: 2733-2827 All prices in USD
Lots: 2828-2920 All prices in USD
Show more