Soviet Union: Varieties, Printing Errors, Blocks - Rare Stamps Auction #14

Mar 25, 04:06 PM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 26, 07:06 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 26, 12:06 AM
CDT / Chicago Mar 25, 06:06 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 26, 02:06 AM
MDT / Denver Mar 25, 05:06 PM
EDT / New York Mar 25, 07:06 PM
Ended on 25, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

Soviet Union: Varieties, Printing Errors, Blocks - Rare Stamps Auction #14 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 25, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1949 25th Anniversary of Death of V. Lenin, Soviet Union USSR (Zv. 1279, Souvenir Sheet, Size 176x134mm, CV $1,250) (Lot 3262)" was the most expensive lot with $425 hammer price.

113 bidders participated

605 items were listed

600 items were sold

99% of sales efficiency

$425 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 2898-2997 All prices in USD
Lots: 2998-3097 All prices in USD
Lots: 3098-3197 All prices in USD
Lots: 3198-3297 All prices in USD
Lots: 3298-3397 All prices in USD
Show more