Soviet Union: Varieties & Printing Errors - Rare Stamps Auction №10

Sep 30, 02:22 PM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 01, 05:22 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 30, 11:22 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 30, 04:22 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 01, 12:22 AM
MDT / Denver Sep 30, 03:22 PM
EDT / New York Sep 30, 05:22 PM
Ended on 30, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Soviet Union: Varieties & Printing Errors - Rare Stamps Auction №10 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 30, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1922 RSFSR 1200 Germ Mark Consular Fee Stamp Airmail (Type III, CV $5400, MNH, Signed) (Lot 2787)" was the most expensive lot with $1,600 hammer price.

104 bidders participated

514 items were listed

512 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$1,600 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 2274-2373 All prices in USD
Lots: 2374-2473 All prices in USD
Lots: 2474-2573 All prices in USD
Lots: 2574-2673 All prices in USD
Lots: 2674-2773 All prices in USD
Show more