Stephan Special Literature Auction

Sep 1, 02:39 PM
CST / Beijing Sep 2, 05:39 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 1, 11:39 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 1, 04:39 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 2, 12:39 AM
MDT / Denver Sep 1, 03:39 PM
EDT / New York Sep 1, 05:39 PM
Ended on Sep 1, 2019
Philately & Postal history by stephan-juergens.de

Stephan Special Literature Auction by Philately & Postal history by stephan-juergens.de was held in Germany, city Bietigheim Bissingen. It started at 14:30 PM PDT on Sep 1, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was EUR (Euro). The average starting price of auction lot was €7.

2 bidders participated

76 items were listed

0 items were sold

0% of sales efficiency

€0 highest hammer price