Stephans Summer Auction - Part 3

Aug 11, 03:15 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 11, 06:15 PM
CEST / Berlin Aug 11, 12:15 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 11, 05:15 AM
MSK / Moscow Aug 11, 01:15 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 11, 04:15 AM
EDT / New York Aug 11, 06:15 AM
Ended on Aug 11, 2019
Philately & Postal history by stephan-juergens.de

Stephans Summer Auction - Part 3 by Philately & Postal history by stephan-juergens.de was held in Germany, city Bietigheim-Bissingen. It started at 02:00 AM PDT on Aug 11, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was EUR (Euro). The average starting price of auction lot was €17. "1943: Boxländerkampf Deutschland-Schweden (Lot 30)" was the most expensive lot with €2 hummer price.

6 bidders participated

38 items were listed

1 items were sold

3% of sales efficiency

€2 highest hammer price