TEST LIVE NOT REAL

Mar 26, 02:03 AM
CST / Beijing Mar 26, 05:08 PM
CEST / Berlin Mar 26, 10:08 AM
CDT / Chicago Mar 26, 04:08 AM
MSK / Moscow Mar 26, 12:08 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 26, 03:08 AM
EDT / New York Mar 26, 05:08 AM
Ended on 26, 2020
ТЕСТ

TEST LIVE NOT REAL by ТЕСТwas held inAfghanistan, City asdf. It started at 01:30 AM PDT on 25, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Coins, Collectibles, Cars & Vehicles. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $407. "1858/62, Coat of arms 8 sk. green nice fresh colour and good to large margins, (Lot 2)" was the most expensive lot with $150 hammer price.

1 bidders participated

64 items were listed

3 items were sold

5% of sales efficiency

$150 Highest hammer prices