The Hellman Auction - Coins and Collectibles

Apr 13, 03:35 PM PST
CST / Beijing Apr 14, 03:35 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 13, 09:35 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 13, 02:35 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 13, 10:35 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 13, 01:35 PM
EDT / New York Apr 13, 03:35 PM
Ended on 13, 2020
Hellman Auctions

The Hellman Auction - Coins and Collectibles by Hellman Auctionswas held inFinland, City Naantali. It started at 07:00 AM EDT on 13, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Coins, Stamps, Collectibles. Auction currency was EUR (Euro). The average starting price of auction lot was €50. "Huge lot in 37 albums! Very many banknotes from old to new. Must be seen! (Lot 425)" was the most expensive lot with €6,600 hammer price.

17 bidders participated

642 items were listed

609 items were sold

95% of sales efficiency

€6,600 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1-86 All prices in EUR
Lots: 87-168 All prices in EUR
Lots: 168-253 All prices in EUR
Lots: 254-433 All prices in EUR
Lots: 434-525 All prices in EUR
Show more