The Soviet Union: Chronology, Complete Sets - Rare Stamps Auction #18

Sep 30, 01:07 PM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 01, 04:07 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 30, 10:07 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 30, 03:07 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 30, 11:07 PM
MDT / Denver Sep 30, 02:07 PM
EDT / New York Sep 30, 04:07 PM
Ended on 30, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

The Soviet Union: Chronology, Complete Sets - Rare Stamps Auction #18 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Huntersville. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 30, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1935 The Rescue of Ice-Breaker Chelyuskin Crew, Soviet Union USSR (Full Set) (Lot 1506)" was the most expensive lot with $375 hammer price.

97 bidders participated

443 items were listed

441 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$375 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1187-1286 All prices in USD
Lots: 1287-1386 All prices in USD
Lots: 1387-1486 All prices in USD
Lots: 1487-1586 All prices in USD
Lots: 1587-1629 All prices in USD