The Soviet Union & Modern Russia: Complete Sets & Collections - Auction #22

May 21, 01:36 PM PST
CST / Beijing May 22, 04:36 AM
CEST / Berlin May 21, 10:36 PM
CDT / Chicago May 21, 03:36 PM
MSK / Moscow May 21, 11:36 PM
MDT / Denver May 21, 02:36 PM
EDT / New York May 21, 04:36 PM
Ended on 21, 2022
Oldlouis Auctions

The Soviet Union & Modern Russia: Complete Sets & Collections - Auction #22 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Huntersville. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 21, 2022. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1935 The Rescue of Ice-Breaker Chelyuskin Crew, Soviet Union USSR (Full Set) (Lot 2087)" was the most expensive lot with $275 hammer price.

92 bidders participated

540 items were listed

539 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$275 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1762-1861 All prices in USD
Lots: 1862-1961 All prices in USD
Lots: 1962-2061 All prices in USD
Lots: 2062-2161 All prices in USD
Lots: 2162-2261 All prices in USD
Show more