The Soviet Union, RSFSR, Modern Russia & Agitational Postcards - Auction #24

Aug 18, 12:49 PM PST
CST / Beijing Aug 19, 03:49 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 18, 09:49 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 18, 02:49 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 18, 10:49 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 18, 01:49 PM
EDT / New York Aug 18, 03:49 PM
Ended on 18, 2022
Oldlouis Auctions

The Soviet Union, RSFSR, Modern Russia & Agitational Postcards - Auction #24 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Huntersville. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 18, 2022. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1935 Moscow Subway, Soviet Union USSR (Full Set) (Lot 2882)" was the most expensive lot with $210 hammer price.

87 bidders participated

484 items were listed

480 items were sold

99% of sales efficiency

$210 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 2571-2670 All prices in USD
Lots: 2671-2770 All prices in USD
Lots: 2771-2870 All prices in USD
Lots: 2871-2970 All prices in USD
Lots: 2971-3054 All prices in USD