The World & Austria, Baltic States, Czechoslovakia - Rare Stamps Auction №10

Oct 07, 01:22 PM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 08, 04:22 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 07, 10:22 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 07, 03:22 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 07, 11:22 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 07, 02:22 PM
EDT / New York Oct 07, 04:22 PM
Ended on 7, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

The World & Austria, Baltic States, Czechoslovakia - Rare Stamps Auction №10 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 7, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1866 Serbia 2 P (CV $3600) (Lot 4773)" was the most expensive lot with $475 hammer price.

130 bidders participated

698 items were listed

671 items were sold

96% of sales efficiency

$475 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 4370-4469 All prices in USD
Lots: 4470-4569 All prices in USD
Lots: 4570-4669 All prices in USD
Lots: 4670-4769 All prices in USD
Lots: 4770-4869 All prices in USD
Show more