The World & Germany, Austria Non-postal - Rare Stamps Auction №7

Apr 07, 12:53 PM PST
CST / Beijing Apr 08, 03:53 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 07, 09:53 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 07, 02:53 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 07, 10:53 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 07, 01:53 PM
EDT / New York Apr 07, 03:53 PM
Ended on 7, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

The World & Germany, Austria Non-postal - Rare Stamps Auction №7 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 7, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1933 Austria (CV $130, MNH) (Lot 5267)" was the most expensive lot with $65 hammer price.

105 bidders participated

671 items were listed

568 items were sold

85% of sales efficiency

$65 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 4883-4982 All prices in USD
Lots: 4983-5082 All prices in USD
Lots: 5083-5179 All prices in USD
Lots: 5180-5279 All prices in USD
Lots: 5280-5379 All prices in USD
Show more