The World - Rare Stamps Auction #18

Oct 06, 10:46 AM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 07, 01:46 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 06, 07:46 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 06, 12:46 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 06, 08:46 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 06, 11:46 AM
EDT / New York Oct 06, 01:46 PM
Ended on 6, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

The World - Rare Stamps Auction #18 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Huntersville. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 6, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1992-2011 Armenia and Republic of Artsakh, HUGE Collection of 13 ALBUMS with Stamps, Sheets, Covers (1264 Pages, MNH) (Lot 2810)" was the most expensive lot with $375 hammer price.

95 bidders participated

352 items were listed

341 items were sold

97% of sales efficiency

$375 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 2474-2573 All prices in USD
Lots: 2574-2673 All prices in USD
Lots: 2674-2773 All prices in USD
Lots: 2774-2825 All prices in USD