Ukraine: Chelm, Non-government & Foreign issues - Rare Stamps Auction №5, 2019

Oct 2, 12:13 PM
CST / Beijing Oct 3, 03:13 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 2, 09:13 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 2, 02:13 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 2, 10:13 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 2, 01:13 PM
EDT / New York Oct 2, 03:13 PM
Ended on Oct 2, 2019
Oldlouis Auctions

Ukraine: Chelm, Non-government & Foreign issues - Rare Stamps Auction №5, 2019 by Oldlouis Auctions was held in United States, city Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on Oct 2, 2019. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1919 Ukraine UNR Provisional Issue 4 Hryvni (Specimen, MNH) (Lot 2254)" was the most expensive lot with $110 hummer price.

58 bidders participated

248 items were listed

247 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$110 highest hammer price

Lots: 2011-2110 All prices in USD
Lots: 2111-2210 All prices in USD