Ukraine: DP Camps, Tridents, Western, Chust, Riflemen - Rare Stamps Auction №7

Apr 01, 05:32 PM PST
CST / Beijing Apr 02, 05:32 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 01, 11:32 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 01, 04:32 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 02, 12:32 AM
MDT / Denver Apr 01, 03:32 PM
EDT / New York Apr 01, 05:32 PM
Ended on 1, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Ukraine: DP Camps, Tridents, Western, Chust, Riflemen - Rare Stamps Auction №7 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 12:00 PM EDT on 1, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1918 Kolomyia West Ukrainian Peoples Republic 10/12 H (CV $2250, Signed) (Lot 3252)" was the most expensive lot with $200 hammer price.

125 bidders participated

615 items were listed

613 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$200 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 2980-3075 All prices in USD
Lots: 3076-3168 All prices in USD
Lots: 3169-3264 All prices in USD
Lots: 3265-3364 All prices in USD
Lots: 3365-3464 All prices in USD
Show more