Ukraine Ex. Faberge Specialized Collection - Postal History Auction №9

Jul 24, 09:52 AM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 25, 12:52 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 24, 06:52 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 24, 11:52 AM
MSK / Moscow Jul 24, 07:52 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 24, 10:52 AM
EDT / New York Jul 24, 12:52 PM
Ended on 24, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Ukraine Ex. Faberge Specialized Collection - Postal History Auction №9 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 24, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $97. "1918 Odessa - Vienna, Cover with Wax Seal Coat of Arms (30 Shahiv) (Lot 1366)" was the most expensive lot with $210 hammer price.

20 bidders participated

133 items were listed

40 items were sold

30% of sales efficiency

$210 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1245-1344 All prices in USD
Lots: 1345-1475 All prices in USD