Ukraine: Exile, Scouts, DP Camps, Western Ukraine - Rare Stamps Auction №8

Jul 03, 01:51 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 04, 04:51 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 03, 10:51 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 03, 03:51 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 03, 11:51 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 03, 02:51 PM
EDT / New York Jul 03, 04:51 PM
Ended on 3, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Ukraine: Exile, Scouts, DP Camps, Western Ukraine - Rare Stamps Auction №8 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 3, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1919 Stanislav West Ukrainian Peoples Republic 30 Шагів (CV $950, Canceled) (Lot 3774)" was the most expensive lot with $130 hammer price.

85 bidders participated

602 items were listed

591 items were sold

98% of sales efficiency

$130 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 3219-3318 All prices in USD
Lots: 3319-3418 All prices in USD
Lots: 3419-3518 All prices in USD
Lots: 3519-3618 All prices in USD
Lots: 3619-3718 All prices in USD
Show more