Ukraine: Stamps & Banknotes - Rare Stamps Auction #16

Jul 01, 12:44 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 02, 03:44 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 01, 09:44 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 01, 02:44 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 01, 10:44 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 01, 01:44 PM
EDT / New York Jul 01, 03:44 PM
Ended on 1, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

Ukraine: Stamps & Banknotes - Rare Stamps Auction #16 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 1, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $2. "1919 1.20k/25h Romanian Occupation of Kolomyia CMT (INVERTED Violet Overprint, Print Error) (Lot 3107)" was the most expensive lot with $350 hammer price.

102 bidders participated

536 items were listed

510 items were sold

95% of sales efficiency

$350 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 3015-3114 All prices in USD
Lots: 3115-3214 All prices in USD
Lots: 3215-3314 All prices in USD
Lots: 3315-3414 All prices in USD
Lots: 3415-3514 All prices in USD
Show more