Ukraine Trident Types & Locals: Ex. Faberge Collection - Specialized Auction №9

Jul 29, 12:54 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 30, 03:54 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 29, 09:54 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 29, 02:54 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 29, 10:54 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 29, 01:54 PM
EDT / New York Jul 29, 03:54 PM
Ended on 29, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Ukraine Trident Types & Locals: Ex. Faberge Collection - Specialized Auction №9 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 29, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "Novobelitsa Type 2 LOCAL - 1 Kop, Ukraine Tridents Block (CV $2000, Canceled NOVOBELITSA MOGILEV) (Lot 2272)" was the most expensive lot with $170 hammer price.

53 bidders participated

430 items were listed

427 items were sold

99% of sales efficiency

$170 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1870-1969 All prices in USD
Lots: 1970-2069 All prices in USD
Lots: 2070-2169 All prices in USD
Lots: 2170-2269 All prices in USD
Lots: 2270-2299 All prices in USD