Ukraine Tridents: Kiev, Podolia, Locals & Covers - Rare Stamps Auction #14

Mar 26, 01:36 PM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 27, 04:36 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 26, 09:36 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 26, 03:36 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 26, 11:36 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 26, 02:36 PM
EDT / New York Mar 26, 04:36 PM
Ended on 26, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

Ukraine Tridents: Kiev, Podolia, Locals & Covers - Rare Stamps Auction #14 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 26, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1918 Gomel Registered UNIQUE Cover Numerous ERRORS (LOCAL Gomel, LOCAL Novobelica, Chernigov, Kiev) (Lot 3521)" was the most expensive lot with $210 hammer price.

58 bidders participated

511 items were listed

497 items were sold

97% of sales efficiency

$210 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 3503-3602 All prices in USD
Lots: 3603-3702 All prices in USD
Lots: 3703-3802 All prices in USD
Lots: 3803-3902 All prices in USD
Lots: 3903-4002 All prices in USD
Show more