Ukraine Tridents Kiev Types: Ex. Faberge Collection - Specialized Auction №9

Jul 28, 12:31 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 29, 03:31 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 28, 09:31 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 28, 02:31 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 28, 10:31 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 28, 01:31 PM
EDT / New York Jul 28, 03:31 PM
Ended on 28, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Ukraine Tridents Kiev Types: Ex. Faberge Collection - Specialized Auction №9 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 28, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "Kiev Type 1 - 5 Rub, Ukraine Tridents Sheet Block (CV $200, MNH/MH, Signed) (Lot 1558)" was the most expensive lot with $140 hammer price.

55 bidders participated

394 items were listed

377 items were sold

96% of sales efficiency

$140 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1476-1575 All prices in USD
Lots: 1576-1675 All prices in USD
Lots: 1676-1775 All prices in USD
Lots: 1776-1869 All prices in USD