Ukraine Tridents Types: Ex. Seichter, Zelonka, Faberge - Specialized Auction #11

Nov 18, 02:30 PM PST
CST / Beijing Nov 19, 06:30 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 18, 11:30 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 18, 04:30 PM
MSK / Moscow Nov 19, 01:30 AM
MDT / Denver Nov 18, 03:30 PM
EDT / New York Nov 18, 05:30 PM
Ended on 18, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Ukraine Tridents Types: Ex. Seichter, Zelonka, Faberge - Specialized Auction #11 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PST on 18, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1918 Novobelica - Gomel, Postal Card (LOCAL Novobelica 2k +3k, Kiev 1, RRR) (Lot 1213)" was the most expensive lot with $230 hammer price.

72 bidders participated

689 items were listed

658 items were sold

96% of sales efficiency

$230 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 570-669 All prices in USD
Lots: 670-769 All prices in USD
Lots: 770-869 All prices in USD
Lots: 870-969 All prices in USD
Lots: 970-1069 All prices in USD
Show more