Ukrainian Tridents, Specialized Collection - Auction #22

May 26, 12:38 PM PST
CST / Beijing May 27, 03:38 AM
CEST / Berlin May 26, 09:38 PM
CDT / Chicago May 26, 02:38 PM
MSK / Moscow May 26, 10:38 PM
MDT / Denver May 26, 01:38 PM
EDT / New York May 26, 03:38 PM
Ended on 26, 2022
Oldlouis Auctions

Ukrainian Tridents, Specialized Collection - Auction #22 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Huntersville. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 26, 2022. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $2. "1922 Registered Cover, RSFSR, Russia, Ukraine (Nemirov - Berlin, Franked with Podolia Tridents Type 1 and 56 on RSFSR tariff 300 Rub, CV $2,000) (Lot 3294)" was the most expensive lot with $350 hammer price.

0 bidders participated

381 items were listed

380 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$350 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 3264-3363 All prices in USD
Lots: 3364-3455 All prices in USD
Lots: 3456-3555 All prices in USD
Lots: 3556-3636 All prices in USD