Worldwide Air Post stamps, Pioneer and Zeppelin Flights Postal History Items

Sep 28, 02:06 PM PST
CST / Beijing Sep 29, 05:06 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 28, 11:06 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 28, 04:06 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 29, 12:06 AM
MDT / Denver Sep 28, 03:06 PM
EDT / New York Sep 28, 05:06 PM
Ended on 28, 2020
Raritan Stamps, Inc.

Worldwide Air Post stamps, Pioneer and Zeppelin Flights Postal History Items by Raritan Stamps, Inc.was held inUnited States, City Cranbury. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 24, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $462. "Macao 1940, NYC World's Fair, 2 green overprints on 50a red brown, one inverted (Lot 131)" was the most expensive lot with $3,250 hammer price.

6 bidders participated

240 items were listed

146 items were sold

61% of sales efficiency

$3,250 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1-100 All prices in USD
Lots: 101-200 All prices in USD
Lots: 201-240 All prices in USD