Worldwide Public Auction of Coins, Jewelry and Collections

Mar 30, 09:46 PM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 31, 12:46 PM
CEST / Berlin Mar 31, 06:46 AM
CDT / Chicago Mar 30, 11:46 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 31, 07:46 AM
MDT / Denver Mar 30, 10:46 PM
EDT / New York Mar 31, 12:46 AM
Ended on 30, 2020
Dr. Reinhard Fischer Auktionen

Worldwide Public Auction of Coins, Jewelry and Collections by Dr. Reinhard Fischer Auktionenwas held inGermany, City Bonn. It started at 13:00 PM PDT on 13, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Coins, Stamps, Collectibles. Auction currency was EUR (Euro). The average starting price of auction lot was €261. "World, extensive estate with many modern silver coins in numerous caskets and (Lot 716)" was the most expensive lot with €6,000 hammer price.

9 bidders participated

1135 items were listed

433 items were sold

38% of sales efficiency

€6,000 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1-100 All prices in EUR
Lots: 101-200 All prices in EUR
Lots: 201-300 All prices in EUR
Lots: 301-400 All prices in EUR
Lots: 401-500 All prices in EUR