Philately & Postal history by stephan-juergens.de

Address:
Sudetenstraße 36
City:
Bietigheim-Bissingen
Zip code / Index:
74321
Country:
Germany
Phones:
+49 7142 37 80 666
Public email:
Company website:

Stephans Summer Auction - Part 5

Live bidding start:
Sep 1, 02:00 PM
CST / Beijing Sep 2, 05:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 1, 11:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 1, 04:00 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 2, 12:00 AM
MDT / Denver Sep 1, 03:00 PM
EDT / New York Sep 1, 05:00 PM
Sep 1, 02:00 PM
6d 19h
No Buyer's premium
47 items listed
Bietigheim-Bissingen,
Timed Auction
Some oddities from around the world - with a slight focus on topical philately. I'm on vacation the week before the auction so don't worry if your bids are "pending" a little bit longer.
View Terms of Sale

Stephan Special Literature Auction

Live bidding start:
Sep 1, 02:30 PM
CST / Beijing Sep 2, 05:30 AM
CEST / Berlin Sep 1, 11:30 PM
CDT / Chicago Sep 1, 04:30 PM
MSK / Moscow Sep 2, 12:30 AM
MDT / Denver Sep 1, 03:30 PM
EDT / New York Sep 1, 05:30 PM
Sep 1, 02:30 PM
6d 20h
No Buyer's premium
76 items listed
Bietigheim Bissingen,
Timed Auction
Some dublicates from my bookshelf. Attention: sending books outside of Germany is quite expensive (depending on the weight). You can contact me for a postage estimate prior to bidding.
View Terms of Sale

Stephans Summer Auction - Part 6

Live bidding start:
Sep 8, 02:00 AM
CST / Beijing Sep 8, 05:00 PM
CEST / Berlin Sep 8, 11:00 AM
CDT / Chicago Sep 8, 04:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Sep 8, 12:00 PM
MDT / Denver Sep 8, 03:00 AM
EDT / New York Sep 8, 05:00 AM
Sep 8, 02:00 AM
13d 7h
No Buyer's premium
60 items listed
Bietigheim Bissingen,
Timed Auction
Same concept - part 6
View Terms of Sale

Stephans Summer Auction - Part 7

Live bidding start:
Sep 15, 02:00 AM
CST / Beijing Sep 15, 05:00 PM
CEST / Berlin Sep 15, 11:00 AM
CDT / Chicago Sep 15, 04:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Sep 15, 12:00 PM
MDT / Denver Sep 15, 03:00 AM
EDT / New York Sep 15, 05:00 AM
Sep 15, 02:00 AM
20d 7h
No Buyer's premium
58 items listed
Bietigheim Bissingen,
Timed Auction
Same concept - part 7
View Terms of Sale

Auctions Results

2019
Aug 18
Stephans Summer Auction - Part 4
Aug 11
Stephans Summer Auction - Part 3
Aug 04
Stephans Summer Auction - Part 2
Jul 28
Stephans Summer Auction - Part 1
Founding year:
1966
Company specialization:
Stamps
Auctions per year:
12
Auctions held at oldbid.com:
4
Registration date:
Jun 28, 2019
Vendor's commission (for a consignment of material):
100%
Payments methods:
About company
One person selling the "oddities" from his collection