Philately & Postal history by stephan-juergens.de

Address:
Sudetenstraße 36
City:
Bietigheim-Bissingen
Zip code / Index:
74321
Country:
Germany
Phones:
+49 7142 37 80 666
Public email:
Company website:

Stephans Summer Auction - Part 1

Live bidding start:
Jul 27, 12:43 AM
CST / Beijing Jul 27, 03:43 PM
CEST / Berlin Jul 27, 09:43 AM
CDT / Chicago Jul 27, 02:43 AM
MSK / Moscow Jul 27, 10:43 AM
MDT / Denver Jul 27, 01:43 AM
EDT / New York Jul 27, 03:43 AM
Jul 27, 12:43 AM
9d 22h
No Buyer's premium
26 items listed
Germany | ,
Timed Auction
The first test baloon. Some Italy rarities, and some cheaper oddities from around the world.
View Terms of Sale

Stephans Summer Auction - Part 2

Live bidding start:
Aug 4, 11:08 PM
CST / Beijing Aug 5, 02:08 PM
CEST / Berlin Aug 5, 08:08 AM
CDT / Chicago Aug 5, 01:08 AM
MSK / Moscow Aug 5, 09:08 AM
MDT / Denver Aug 5, 12:08 AM
EDT / New York Aug 5, 02:08 AM
Aug 4, 11:08 PM
18d 20h
No Buyer's premium
44 items listed
Germany | ,
Timed Auction
Some oddities from around the world - with a slight focus on topical philately
View Terms of Sale

Stephans Summer Auction - Part 3

Live bidding start:
Aug 11, 02:00 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 11, 05:00 PM
CEST / Berlin Aug 11, 11:00 AM
CDT / Chicago Aug 11, 04:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Aug 11, 12:00 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 11, 03:00 AM
EDT / New York Aug 11, 05:00 AM
Aug 11, 02:00 AM
24d 23h
No Buyer's premium
38 items listed
Germany | ,
Timed Auction
Some oddities from around the world - with a slight focus on topical philately
View Terms of Sale
Founding year:
1966
Company specialization:
Stamps
Auctions per year:
12
Auctions held at oldbid.com:
0
Registration date:
Jun 28, 2019
Vendor's commission (for a consignment of material):
100%
Payments methods:
About company
One person selling the "oddities" from his collection