View Auction
Oct 13, 03:08 PM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 14, 06:08 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 14, 12:08 AM
CDT / Chicago Oct 13, 05:08 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 14, 01:08 AM
MDT / Denver Oct 13, 04:08 PM
EDT / New York Oct 13, 06:08 PM
Ended on Oct 13, 2023 PST
1854 6p New Brunswick, Canada (SG 4, Canceled, CV $1,200)
Lot 4403
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: Used
All images of the Item

19th Century Rare Stamps: British Commonwealth, Europe, Overseas - Auction #32

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
638 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
32th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. The rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, United States, Ukraine, and The World. Also a large collection of Worldwide Cinderellas. Shipping from our United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 543
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[543]