View Auction
Mar 22, 02:45 PM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 23, 05:45 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 22, 10:45 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 22, 04:45 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 23, 12:45 AM
MDT / Denver Mar 22, 03:45 PM
EDT / New York Mar 22, 05:45 PM
Ended on Mar 22, 2023 PST
1868 20k Postal stationery stamped envelope, Russian Empire, Russia (SC ШК #21Б, 140 x 110 mm, 9th Issue, CV $60)
Lot 1220
1868 20k Postal stationery stamped envelope, Russian Empire, Russia (SC ШК #21Б, 140 x 110 mm, 9th Issue, CV $60)
Type: Postal Stationery, Cover
Condition: Mint
All images of the Item

Russia: Mute Covers, Red Cross, Odessa, Mint Postal Stationeries - Auction #28

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
536 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
28th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. The rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Ukraine, and The World. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. Shipping from our United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 574
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[574]