View Auction
Nov 26, 10:09 AM PST
CST / Beijing Nov 27, 02:09 AM
CEST / Berlin Nov 26, 07:09 PM
CDT / Chicago Nov 26, 12:09 PM
MSK / Moscow Nov 26, 09:09 PM
MDT / Denver Nov 26, 11:09 AM
EDT / New York Nov 26, 01:09 PM
Ended on Nov 26, 2020 PST
1871-1900 Fatezh 6 Kop #H2 Mint Cover, Russia Zemstvo
Lot 2725
1868-75 Bronnitsy 5 Kop #H1 Mint Cover, Russia Zemstvo
All images of the Item

Postal History of Russia: 200-year Period - Specialized Auction #11

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
273 items listed
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035
Postal History of Russia: 200 Years Period - Specialized Auction #11
Auction Terms of Sale