View Auction
Jul 04, 01:45 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 05, 04:45 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 04, 10:45 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 04, 03:45 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 04, 11:45 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 04, 02:45 PM
EDT / New York Jul 04, 04:45 PM
Ended on Jul 4, 2023 PST
1872 2k Wenden, Livonia, Russian Empire, Russia (Kr. 9, Sc. L7, CV $70)
Lot 336
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: Paper remnant traces.
Condition: MH
All images of the Item

Russia: Offices Abroad, Russian Empire, Civil War, Armenia - Auction #30

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
613 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
30th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. The rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Canada, United States, Ukraine, Belgium, Czechoslovakia, and The World. Also a large collection of Worldwide Cinderellas. Shipping from our United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 572
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[572]