View Auction
Aug 17, 04:34 PM PST
CST / Beijing Aug 18, 07:34 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 18, 01:34 AM
CDT / Chicago Aug 17, 06:34 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 18, 02:34 AM
MDT / Denver Aug 17, 05:34 PM
EDT / New York Aug 17, 07:34 PM
Ended on Aug 17, 2021 PST
1880 10k Zolotonosha Zemstvo, Russia (Schmidt #2, COMPLETE Sheet, All Types, CV $1,500+)
Lot 539
The condition of the stamps is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: 66 Types
Creased, small tear, small holes on the field
Type: Variety, Full Sheet
Condition: MNH, MH
Period: 1850-1899
All images of the Item

The Big Zemstvo Auction 2: Don Olson Collection (Rare Stamps, Multiples, Sheets)

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
634 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
The second part of the Zemstvo collection of Don Olson, which included items from the famous collections of Faberge and Ferrari: rare stamps including varieties, sheets, multiples, and mint postal stationeries.
Auction Terms of Sale