View Auction
Jul 11, 11:07 AM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 12, 02:07 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 11, 08:07 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 11, 01:07 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 11, 09:07 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 11, 12:07 PM
EDT / New York Jul 11, 02:07 PM
Ended on Jul 11, 2024 PST
1891 (16 Sep) Eastern Correspondence Offices in Levant, Disinfected Cover from Constantinople to Moscow via Odessa franked with 10k (Kr. 50, Perf. 14.25 x 14.75) with handstamp 'Очищено в Одесском карантине', Only few known
Lot 1249
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Type: Postal History, Cover
All images of the Item


Russian Offices Abroad - Auction #38

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
338 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
38th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. The rarest stamps and postal history items of all periods of Russia, Ukraine, Germany, United States, Poland, Filnland, and The World. Shipping from the United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 4.9
Ratings: 538
4.9 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[538]