View Auction
Aug 19, 10:30 AM
CST / Beijing Aug 20, 01:30 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 19, 07:30 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 19, 12:30 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 19, 08:30 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 19, 11:30 AM
EDT / New York Aug 19, 01:30 PM
Ended on Aug 19, 2019
1884, Russian Empire, Wenden (Cancelled)
Lot 55
Russian stamps in fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! Our main specialization is Russia and Territories, Germany and other European countries. See a lot of interesting items in our regular listings..
Condition: Used
Period: 1850-1899
All images of the Item

Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, Civil War, USSR (Daily Auction)

Timed Auction
No Buyer's premium
90 items listed
Kiev, Kievska obl
Welcome to our weekly online stamp auctions! You can get hundreds of interesting items starting at $1. Those are added to the website every week. All the items you won at our auctions within a month will be sent to you in one package. Shipping charges: $7 - $12 for any quantity of items.!
Auction Terms of Sale