View Auction
Jun 10, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Jun 11, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 10, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 10, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Jun 10, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 10, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Jun 10, 12:00 PM
Jun 10, 09:00 AM PST
24d 1h
1898 Series 1 St. Petersburg Charity Advertising 7k Letter Sheet of Empress Maria, Mint
Lot 1749
1898 Series 1 St.-Petersburg Charity Advertising 7k Letter Sheet of Empress Maria, Mint

Charity letter sheets series 1-5 has stamp # 49 Michel catalogue. The letter has an advertisement (St.-Petersburg, Moscow ). 3 of them with pictures: Mounted horseman, a man with guitar, medals.
Type: Cover
Condition: Mint
Period: 1850-1899
All images of the Item


The Arnold Ryss Collection of Charity Letter Sheets of the Russian Empire - Auction #23

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
133 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Our 23rd Specialized Philatelic Auction. Rare collections of Russian revenues, Russian Postal History and Mint Postal Stationeries. All lots will be shipped from our United States office.
            Register to bid             Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 455
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[455]